Shop
**CLEAR CREEK FLOWERS & GIFTS**
207 W Georgetown Street Crystal Springs, MS 39059
LOCAL: (601) 892-0070
0
Customer Reviews
**CLEAR CREEK FLOWERS & GIFTS**
Local Crystal Springs, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Sufficient would have like a bit more contrast in color and types of blooms. The sunflowers we smaller ones. The candy was actually a good substitution after the call said you were out of chocolates—I definitely got the idea you wanted to satisfy the customer and make good on our request. Thank you for that!!
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Great customer service! I know whatever I order - Deborah is going to make sure it is top-notch and beautiful.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Deborah was so wonderful to me! She went completely above and beyond my expectations to ensure that my order was fulfilled, despite obstacles. The personal care and service I encountered was truly heartwarming. Thank you Clear Creek Flowers and Gifts!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

My flowers are beautiful!you get a5. Thanks for letting me know how to keep them fresh.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement - flowers were fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

After I placed my on-line order I was kept informed of all logistical challenges when my requested date of delivery could not be accommodated. Being on the West coast it was very reassuring to know that my bereavement bouquet would be received in a timely manner an the folks at Clear Creek Flowers & Gifts ensured that it would and it did!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service!! I am pleased about my nephew get well basket. I placed an order from out of state and was able to get everything that I requested. Thank you so much!!
Deborah King's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2020, 5:19 pm

Thank you ! It was a please to help you with the gift.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The customer service was excellent. The lady I spoke with onthe phone was so helpful. The custom arrangement was beautiful. It was ordered and delivered the same day!
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement! Perfect!!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I and the recipient were very pleased with this purchase. The flowers arrived in excellent condition and as requested.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers my mom received this afternoon were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so very much!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

I was very pleased with my purchase, and it was extremely easy to order online. I will definitely being using Clear Creek again.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Everything was great...I called in to discuss my needs and then ordered online.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Deborah and her crew has once again provided the highest level of customer service. Clear Creek is my go to florist.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MS

Wonderful, quick, and courteous service
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MS

Ordered online for Mothers day...She loved them and she got them on time! Will use again! Thanks!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Crystal Springs, MS
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

**CLEAR CREEK FLOWERS & GIFTS**
207 W Georgetown Street
Crystal Springs, MS. 39059
Local: (601) 892-0070

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at